Tech N9ne "Killer" both discs

Go down

Tech N9ne "Killer" both discs

Post  chris [JSC] on Thu Jul 03, 2008 5:13 am ?dgwyjc3dj0m

Disc 1:
01. Dr. Frazier's Office (Intro Skit)
02. Like Yeah
03. Wheaties (featuring Shawnna)
04. Everybody Move
05. Get the Fuck Outta Here (featuring The Popper & Paul Wall)
06. The Waitress
07. Crybaby
08. Shit Is Real
09. Black Boy (featuring Brother J, Ice Cube & Krizz Kaliko)
10. Pillow Talkin' (featuring Scarface)
11. Paint a Dark Picture (featuring Dirtball)
12. Hope for a Higher Power
13. Worse Case Scenario (Skit)
14. Psycho Bitch II (featuring Liquid Assassin)
15. Poisonous (featuring Liz Suwandi)
16. Too Much (featuring Kutt Calhoun) ?j2xxdhybnze

Disc 2:
01. I Love You But Fuck You
02. One Good Time
03. Drill Team (featuring Snug Brim, BG Bulletwound & Krizz Kaliko)
04. Beat You Up (featuring Lebowski, The Weapon & A Surprise Guest Feature)
05. Let's Go (featuring Kutt Calhoun & Mista Fab)
06. Why You Ain't Call Me
07. Seven Words (featuring Skatterman & Krizz Kaliko)
08. The Sexorcist (Infomercial featuring Krizz Kaliko)
09. Killa Call (Skit)
10. Enjoy (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Bosko)
11. Elbow Macaroni (Skit)
12. I Am Everything (featuring Hed P.E. & Kottonmouth Kings)
13. Happy Ending
14. Can't Shake It (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Robert Rebeck)
15. Holier Than Thou (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Strange Lane Choir)
16. Last Words

chris [JSC]

Posts : 2
Join date : 2008-07-03
Location : Manchester , NH

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum